Three Harbors Council - ContentDistrictsGatewayGateway District Leadership Team

Gateway District Leadership Team


District Director Nathan Rackers (573) 690-9486 Nathan.Rackers@Scouting.org
District Chairman VACANT    
District Commissioner Tim Vaccaro (262) 914-5351 whop53@gmail.com
Roundtable Commissioners Rich Root  

rich@rootmep.com

  Katrina Scheck   kscheck2001@gmail.com
Advancement Chairman Ken Walton (262) 515-1958 wwalton@wi.rr.com
Activities Chairman Steve Peacy   peacys@yahoo.com
Camping Chairman VACANT    
Finance Chairman Donna Jaworski (262) 496-2711

dmjaworski@wi.rr.com

Membership Chairman VACANT  

 

Training Chairman

VACANT

   

Three Harbors Council, Boy Scouts of America  I  330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468

414.774.1776